Archimedes’s Ghost

Archimedes's GhostThis weekend, I published my first novel through Amazon. It’s currently available in digital format for Kindles, iPad, PC, etc.

Writing has long been a part of my spiritual practice, and I’ve often dreamed of writing for a living, but until now I’ve put little effort into making that dream a reality. I hope this will be the first step in that direction. It’s all up to Thakur.

Please take a look at my new professional blog, Art Writes Things, where I’ll be promoting my writing and blogging about the creative process. And take a look at my novel on Amazon. It’s under $3. If you do read it, please give it a review, and pass on the word.

Jai Maa.

Leave a Reply

